General Chairs

Contact: 3dv24gc [at] googlegroups [dot] com

Marc Pollefeys

ETH Zurich

Konrad Schindler

ETH Zurich

Program Chairs

Contact: 3dv24PC [at] googlegroups [dot] com

Andrea Tagliasacchi

Simon Fraser University / Google

Siyu Tang

ETH Zurich

Federico Tombari

TU Munich / Google

Industrial Liaison/Sponsorship and Local Chairs

Contact: 3dv24-sponsors [at] googlegroups [dot] com

Zan Gojcic


Zuria Bauer

ETH Zurich

Tutorial and Demo Chairs

Contact: 3DV24-demos [at] googlegroups [dot] com

Federica Bogo

Meta Reality Labs Research

Giovanni Maria Farinella

University of Catania

Finance Chair and Event Manager

Hermann Blum

ETH Zurich

Ayse Johannes

ETH Zurich

Publication and OpenReview Chairs

Theodora Kontogianni

ETH Zurich

Akihiro Sugimoto

National Institute of Informatics

Gopal Sharma

University of British Columbia

Technical Chairs

Sandro Lombardi

ETH Zurich

Boyang Sun

ETH Zurich

Website Chair and Social Media Chair

Francis Engelmann

ETH Zurich

Daniel Barath

ETH Zurich

 Jia-Bin Huang
Jia-Bin Huang

University of Maryland


  Important Dates

All deadlines are 23:59 Pacific Time (PT). No extensions will be granted.
- Download 3DV 2024 Author Kit
- OpenReview Submission Website
Paper submission August 7, 2023
Supplementary August 14, 2023
Reviews due September 18, 2023
Paper notification October 15, 2023
Camera ready December 10, 2023
Demo submission January 16, 2024
Main conference March 18-21, 2024