Keynote Speakers

We are pleased to announce the 3DV 2022 Keynote Speakers!

  • Lourdes Agapito - Professor of 3D Vision at the Department of Computer Science, University College London (UCL)

  • Yasutaka Furukawa - Associate professor in the School of Computing Science at Simon Fraser University (SFU)

  • Otmar Hilliges - Professor of Computer Science at ETH Zurich, head of AIT lab

  • Angjoo Kanazawa - Assistant Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at the University of California at Berkeley

  • Vincent Lepetit - Director of Research at ENPC ParisTech

  • Matthias Niessner - Professor at the Technical University of Munich, head of the Visual Computing Lab

Check out the keynote page for more information!

Lourdes Agapito

Yasutaka Furukawa

Otmar Hilliges

Angjoo Kanazawa
Vincent Lepetit
Matthias Niessner

  Important Dates

All deadlines are 23:59 Pacific Time (PT). No extensions will be granted.
- Download 3DV 2024 Author Kit
- OpenReview Submission Website
Paper registration May 26 June 2, 2022
Paper submission June 2, 2022
Suppl. Material June 9, 2022
Tutorial submission August 15, 2022
Rebuttal period July 8-14 10-15, 2022
Paper notification July 31, 2022
Camera ready Sept 1, 2022
Demo submission August 15, 2022
Tutorial September 12, 2022
Main conference September 12-15, 2022