Best Paper Award

Smooth Non-Rigid Shape Matching via Effective Dirichlet Energy Optimization
Robin Magnet (Ecole Polytechnique); Jing Ren (ETH Zurich); Olga Sorkine-Hornung (ETH Zurich); Maks Ovsjanikov (Ecole polytechnique)

Best Student Paper Award

MoCapDeform: Monocular 3D Human Motion Capture in Deformable Scenes
Zhi Li (Max Planck Institute for Informatics); Soshi Shimada (MPI for Informatics); Bernt Schiele (MPI Informatics); Christian Theobalt (MPI Informatik); Vladislav Golyanik (MPI for Informatics)

Best Paper Honorable Mention

Any-Shot GIN: Generalizing Implicit Networks for Reconstructing Novel Classes
Yongqin Xian (ETH Zurich); Julian Chibane (Max Planck Institute for Informatics, University of Wuerzburg); Bharat Lal Bhatnagar (University of Tübingen, MPI informatik); Zeynep Akata (University of Tübingen); Bernt Schiele (MPI Informatics); Gerard Pons-Moll (University of Tübingen)

Best Demo Award

Live augmented echography
Albert Murienne (B-com Institute of Research and Technology)

  Important Dates

All deadlines are 23:59 Pacific Time (PT). No extensions will be granted.

Paper registration May 26 June 2, 2022
Paper submission June 2, 2022
Supplementary June 9, 2022
Tutorial submission August 15, 2022
Rebuttal period July 8-14 10-15, 2022
Paper notification July 31, 2022
Camera ready Sept 1, 2022
Demo submission August 15, 2022
Tutorial September 12, 2022
Main conference September 12-15, 2022