Area Chairs

Abdessamad Ben Hamza

Concordia University

Armin Mustafa

University of Surrey

Cedric Demonceaux

Univ. Bourgogne Franche-Comte, France

Cenek Albl

Diminished Reality

David Fouhey

University of Michigan

Djamila Aouada

SnT, University of Luxembourg

Federica Arrigoni

University of Trento

Federico Tombari

Google, TU Munich

Florent Lafarge


Hidekata Hontani

Nagoya Institute of Technology

Hyun Soo Park

The University of Minnesota

Jie Song

ETH Zurich

Jinwei Ye

George Mason University

Joao P Barreto

University of Coimbra

Justus Thies

Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems

Martin R. Oswald

ETH Zurich

Norimichi Ukita


Or Litany


Rei Kawakami

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Seungryong Kim

Korea University

Shohei Nobuhara

Kyoto University

Shubham Tulsiani

Carnegie Mellon University

Silvia Zuffi


Siyu Tang

ETH Zurich

Srinivasa Narasimhan

Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Stefan Leutenegger

TU Munich

Sudipta Sinha


Viktor Larsson

Lund University

Vincent Lepetit

Ecole des Ponts ParisTech

Xin Tong


Yebin Liu

Tsinghua University

Yiyi Liao

Zhejiang University

Zan Gojcic


Zhaopeng Cui

Zhejiang University

  Important Dates

All deadlines are 23:59 Pacific Time (PT). No extensions will be granted.
- Download 3DV 2024 Author Kit
- OpenReview Submission Website
Paper registration May 26 June 2, 2022
Paper submission June 2, 2022
Suppl. Material June 9, 2022
Tutorial submission August 15, 2022
Rebuttal period July 8-14 10-15, 2022
Paper notification July 31, 2022
Camera ready Sept 1, 2022
Demo submission August 15, 2022
Tutorial September 12, 2022
Main conference September 12-15, 2022